Grupa

Nauczyciele

Adres e-mail

Grupa I

Aleksandra Tarnopolska – Piątek
Kinga Krawczyk

a.tarnopolska-piatek@p75.edu.gdansk.pl
k.krawczyk@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

Grupa II

Justyna Wysocka
Dyrektor: Lidia Marczyńska
Wicedyrektor: Anna Bandelak

j.wysocka@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

a.bandelak@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

Grupa III

Emilia Falk
Beata Weber – Kowalska

e.falk@p75.edu.gdansk.pl
b.weber-kowalska@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

Grupa IV

Dorota Kowalska
Celina Pokrzywiec

d.kowalska@p75.edu.gdansk.pl
c.pokrzywiec@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

Grupa V

Joanna Sikora
Aleksandra Denega

j.sikora@p75.edu.gdansk.pl
a.denega@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

Grupa VI

Małgorzata Ceran
Magdalena Kowalczyk

m.ceran@p75.edu.gdansk.pl
m.kowalczyk@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

Grupa VII

Beata Butowska
Małgorzata Sitek

b.butowska@p75.edu.gdansk.pl
m.sitek@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

Grupa VIII

Anna Meyka
Ewa Kowalczyk

a.meyka@p75.edu.gdansk.pl
e.kowalczyk@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

Grupa IX

Alicja Żuławska
Benigna Wejnerowska

a.zulawska@p75.edu.gdansk.pl
b.wejnerowska@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

LOGOPEDA

Monika Zalewska

m.zalewska@p75.edu.gdansk.pl