Grupa

Nauczyciele

Adres e-mail

Grupa I

Klaudia Potrack

Małgorzata Kisiecka

k.potracka@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

m.kisiecka@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

Grupa II

Magdalena Kowalczyk

Lidia Marczyńska - dyrektor

m.kowalczyk@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

l.marczynska@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

Grupa III

Aleksandra Tarnopolska - Piątek

Ilona Pigońska

a.tarnopolska-piątek@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

i.pigonska@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

Grupa IV

Alicja Żuławska

Krystyna Fleiszerowicz

a.zulawska@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

k.fleiszerowicz@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

Grupa V

Emilia Falk

Beata Weber - Kowalska

e.falk@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

b.weber-kowalska@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

Grupa VI

Celina Pokrzywiec

Anna Bandelak - wicedyrektor

c.pokrzywiec@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

a.bandelak@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

Grupa VII

Joanna Sikora

Aleksandra Górska

j.sikora@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

a.górska@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

Grupa VIII

Benigna Wejnerowska

Ewa Kowalczyk

b.wejnerowska@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

e.kowalczyk@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

Grupa IX

Małgorzata Ceran
Ilona Kropiowska

m.ceran@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

i.kropiowska@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

LOGOPEDA

Monika Zalewska

m.zalewska@p75.edu.gdansk.pl

PSYCHOLOG

Urszula Bieniewicz

u.bieniewicz@sp2.edu.gdansk.pl

PEDAGOG Katarzyna Policht k.policht@sp85.edu.gdansk.pl